4 Leah

Just another Edublogs site

It’s Week 4 already!

October29

Hi 4 Leah,

I can’t believe that we’re already in Week 4 for Term 4! Can you believe that there are only 7 weeks left of school before Christmas? How crazy is that? 😉

I hope you’re all having a wonderful weekend, and are enjoying this beautiful weather! Make the most of it, because, unfortunately, it’s not going to last.

This is going to be a very busy week, as you’ll be starting PAT tests on Wednesday, and all four tests need to be completed by next Wednesday. So much to do……but I’m sure that you’ll be ok. 🙂

Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow,

Leah 😉

by posted under IT'S WEEK 4 ALREADY! | 2 Comments »    
2 Comments to

“It’s Week 4 already!”

  1. November 10th, 2017 at 1:40 am      Reply kobe Says:

    It has been a long time since I have talked on the blog so first talking after hallowen how much candy do you get in halloween I got 46.


  2. November 10th, 2017 at 1:49 am      Reply kobe Says:

    I have been working on faces:

    (*^*) (0o0) (*u*) ($v$)


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar