4 Leah

Just another Edublogs site

Welcome to Term 4!!

October8

Hi 4 L,

Well, you are all nearing the end of your Grade 4 journey……..eleven weeks to go until it’s all over. Wow!! So, in view of this, we’re going to make this term, one to really remember. 😉

The Grade 4 teachers have so many exciting things planned for you (as I said in my last post). Soccer Gala Day is on Friday, next Tuesday is Science night, in a couple of weeks we’ve got a super exciting Science incursion, AND……..on 1st December, we’re off to see the movie ‘Wonder’ at Crown (we have a whole cinema for ourselves! 😉 ), and then on the following Friday (8th December), we’re off to Bounce in Glen Iris! WOW!! 😉 Are you excited? I know that I am!! 🙂

I hope you’ve all had a fabulous holiday and are ready to get back into lots of learning tomorrow. I’m really looking forward to seeing you all in the morning!

Leah 🙂

by posted under WELCOME TO TERM 4!! | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar