4 Leah

Just another Edublogs site

Can you believe that we’re more than half way through Term 2?

May28

Hi 4 Leah,

I hope you’re enjoying the last weekend of Autumn, before we get into the chilly temperatures of Winter! It has certainly been a rather cold weekend. I’d love to know what you did this weekend to keep warm……..send me a comment or two!! I look forward to hearing from you!! 😉

I don’t know about you, but I can’t believe that we’re nearly mid-way through the year. It’s crazy how fast this year is going!! 😉

This Friday, I won’t be at school, as I have professional learning day in Flemington. But, you’ve got Aoife, who most of you will know pretty well. And there won’t be any issues, anyway, as you’ll still be doing most things with Jeremy’s class, as we do pretty much every day. So, I hope you all have a wonderful time, and I look forward to hearing all about it when I see you back at school on Monday. 🙂

Until tomorrow,

Leah 😉

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar