4 Leah

Just another Edublogs site

Enjoy your holidays!!

April1

Hi 4 Leah,

Well, we made it!! 😉 Yes, after a very busy week, which included moving classrooms, we made it to the end of term!! 😉 I hope you’re all enjoying your first official full day of holidays! 

As I said yesterday, before we went to Assembly, I have loved getting to know all of you this year so far, and am looking forward to getting to know you even better next term. You are all such wonderful kids, who have enriched my life, even in this short amount of time. I have seen a number of you really step up (particularly in this past week), and take on what I would say is like a leadership role, in welcoming two new students to our class. So thank you for taking on this responsibility, and for showing incredible friendship and such a caring attitude. 😉

I hope you all have a fabulous holiday over the next two weeks! If you do log on to the blog, I’d love you to send me a comment or two about what you’ve been doing during your holidays. 🙂

Oh, and have a wonderful Easter, too!! I hope the Easter bunny spoils you all rotten!! 😉

I look forward to seeing you all on the 18th April, in our (not so new anymore) classroom!!

Leah 😉

by posted under ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAYS! | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar