4 Leah

Just another Edublogs site

Enjoy your EXTRA long weekend!!

March12

Hi 4 Leah,

I hope you’re all enjoying your extra long weekend! 😉 I’d love to know what you’ve been doing these past few days…….send me a comment or two, and you may even get some Table Team points!! 🙂

Just a couple of reminders for next week, as you’re not back until Wednesday:

  • There will be no spelling pre-test this week BUT there will still be a post-test on Wednesday.
  • Make sure you bring your Reading Journal and Spelling homework book on Wednesday, too. 🙂

I hope you all have a fabulous super long weekend! I look forward to seeing you all back at school on Wednesday,

Leah 🙂

by posted under Uncategorized | No Comments »    

Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar