4 Leah

Just another Edublogs site

This is our last full week together…….

December11

Hi 4 Leah,

Well, we’ve come to our final full week together in what has been an amazing year as 4 L!! 😉 You are all amazing kids, who have enriched my life so much……and I’m so proud to have been your Grade 4 teacher!! 😉 As I said in last week’s post, you should all be so proud of yourselves for what you’ve achieved this year!! And yes, also for blitzing the Science PAT test that you did last Thursday!! GO GRADE 4 LEAH!! 😉

I look forward to our last full week together……I’m sure that there’ll be tears either at the end of the week, or when we officially break up next Tuesday…….or maybe both!! 😉

I hope you all had a magnificently wonderful weekend, and I look forward to seeing you all tomorrow,

Leah 😉

reinlite

7 Comments to

“This is our last full week together…….”

  1. December 12th, 2016 at 7:53 am      Reply Imogen Says:

    I hope I get an Albert Park Way Band! 😉


    • December 12th, 2016 at 9:01 am      Reply 56leah Says:

      Hi Imogen,

      I’m just going to say that you need to make sure that your mum/ dad are at Assembly this week, as it’s looking very good for you to get one!! 😉

      Looking forward to seeing you tomorrow,

      Leah 😉


    • December 14th, 2016 at 12:46 am      Reply maya Says:

      hi imogen
      From maya who has left the school.


  2. December 14th, 2016 at 12:33 am      Reply maya Says:

    hi leah i have settled beck into my old school now and also i just want to say that i had a lovely year with you.


    • December 18th, 2016 at 9:17 am      Reply 56leah Says:

      Thanks, Maya! I had a wonderful year with you, too! It’s so great to hear from you…….make sure you stay in touch!!

      Leah 😉


  3. December 14th, 2016 at 12:37 am      Reply maya Says:

    hi leah i have finaly had time to message you oh and i just wanted to say that i had a lovely year with you and i also just want to ask you if you could just tell LUCINDA AUDREY KRISTINA MIA that i miss being around with them and having them as friends oh and also CHARLOTTE BOLSTER so i hope you have a wonderfull Cristmas.

    FROM MAYAE


    • December 18th, 2016 at 9:16 am      Reply 56leah Says:

      Hi Maya,

      It’s so lovely to hear from you!! 😉 I’m so glad to hear that you’ve settled into your new school, and that you’re enjoying Brisbane. I will certainly let the girls know that you say “hi”, and that you miss them. What are you and your mum doing for Christmas? Are you going away, or staying in Brisbane? I’d love to hear all about your plans, and what you’re looking forward to for next year, when you’re in grade 5.

      Say hi to your mum for me, and I look forward to hearing from you again very soon!

      From Leah 😉


Email will not be published

Website example

Your Comment:

Recent Comments



Skip to toolbar